Subscribe to Syndicate

People

Jump to:  A  B  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  P  R  S  T  U  V  W

 

Name Email Building, Room Phone
A      
Ahmad, Mazen, Dr. mahmad@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  505 +49 681 9325 3005
Albrecht, Felipe albrecht@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  508 +49 681 9325 3008
Albrecht, Mario, Dr. mario.albrecht@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  527 +49 681 9325 3027
Andreychenko, Aleksandr makedon@alma.cs.uni-sb.de E1 3,  302  
Assenov, Yassen yassen@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  509 +49 681 9325 3009
B      
Backes, Christina c.backes@ccb.uni-saarland.de E2 1 +49 681 302 68607
Barghash, Ahmad barghash@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  309 +49 681 302 70713
Bastys, Tomas tbastys@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  529 +49 681 9325 3107
Baumbach, Jan, Dr. jbaumbac@mpi-inf.mpg.de E2 1,  201 +49 681 302 70880
Beggel, Bastian beggel@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  516 +49 681 9325 3016
Bernhardt, Rita, Prof. Dr. ritabern@mx.uni-saarland.de B2 2,  1.07 +49 681 302 4241
Blankenburg, Hagen hagen@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  528 +49 681 9325 3028
Bock, Christoph, Dr. cbock@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  525 +49 681 9325 3025
Bogojeska, Jasmina jasmina@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  513 +49 681 9325 3113
Buezas, David dbuezas@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  524 +49 681 9325 3024
Büch, Joachim, Dr. buech@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  518 +49 681 9325 3118
D      
Degač, Jennifer jmetzger@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  301 +49 681 302 70716
Dehof, Anna anne@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  402 +49 681 302 68613
Dietzen, Matthias mdietzen@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  520 +49 681 9325 3020
Doncheva, Nadezhda doncheva@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  524 +49 681 9325 3024
Döring, Matthias mdoering@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  522 +49 681 9325 3022
E      
Ebert, Peter pebert@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  508 +49 681 9325 3008
F      
Falkenhorst, Ulrike ufalkenh@mmci.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  203 +49 681302 70885
Fehlmann, Tobias tobias.fehlmann@ccb.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  214 +49 681 302 68603
Friedrich, Georg gfried@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  517 +49 681 9325 3017
Fuhr, Günther, Prof. Dr guenter.fuhr@ibmt.fraunhofer.de IBMT,  66386 St. Ingbert +49 6894 980 100
G      
Gaidar, Daria daria.gaidar@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  302 +49 681 302 70738
Galata, Valentina valentina.galata@ccb.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  207 +49 681 302 68612
Gerstner, Nico ngerstner@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  402  
Geyer, Tihamér, Dr. tihamer.geyer@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  312 +49 681 302 70704
Graf, Norbert, Prof. Dr. med. graf@uks.eu Bldg. 9 Universitätskliniken,  66421 Homburg +49 6841 162 8397
Grammes, Nadja ngrammes@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  402  
Gress, Alexander agress@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  529 +49 681 9325 3029
Gronow-Pudelek, Kerstin, Dipl.-Kffr. kerstin.gronow-p@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  314 +49 681 302 70700
Gu, Wei, Dr. w.gu@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  309 +49 681 302 70738
H      
Hake, Anna Anna.Hake@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  527 +49 681 9325 3027
Halachev, Konstantin halachev@mpi-sb.mpg.de E1 4,  512 +49 681 9325 3112
Hamed, Mohamed mhamed@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  303 +49 681 302 70710
Handl, Lisa handl@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  519 +49 681 9325 3018
Hartmann, Rolf, Prof. Dr. rwh@mx.uni-saarland.de A2 3,  1.02 +49 681 302 70300
Hauschild, Anne-Christin s9anhaus@mpi-inf.mpg.de E2 1,  511 +49 681 9325 3011
Hein, Matthias, Prof. Dr. hein@cs.uni-sb.de E1 1,  225/226 +49 681 302 57328
Heinzle, Elmar, Prof. Dipl-Ing. Dr. e.heinzle@mx.uni-saarland.de A1 5,  2.7 +49 681 302 2905/3405
Hellmuth, Marc, Prof, Dr. marc.hellmuth@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  413 +49 681 302 70895
Helms, Volkhard, Prof. Dr. volkhard.helms@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  315 +49 681 302 70701
Hildebrandt, Andreas, Prof. Dr. ahildebr@uni-mainz.de Johannes-Gutenberg-Universität, 55128 Mainz +49 6131 39 23334
Hildebrandt, Anna, Dr. anhild@mpi-klsb.mpg.de E1 5,  213 +49 681 9325 5826
Hutter, Michael, Priv.-Doz. Dr. michael.hutter@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  313 +49 681 302 70703
I      
Ibragimov, Rashid ribragim@mmci.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  202 +49 681 302 70882
J      
Jostock, Karin jostock@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  408 +49 681 302 64702
K      
Kahraman, Mustafa muka.uni@gmail.com E2 1,  214  
Kalaghatgi, Prabhav prabhavk@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  523 +49 681 9325 3023
Kalinina, Olga, Dr. kalinina@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  504 +49 681 9325 3004
Kehl, Tim tkehl@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  402 +49 681 302 68613
Keller, Andreas, Prof. Dr. andreas.keller@ccb.uni-saarland.de E2 +49 681 302 68611Krau
Khaled, Shimaa shimaa.khaled@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  309 +49 681 302 70738
L      
Laczny, Cedric cedric.laczny@ccb.uni-saarland.de E2 1 +49 681 302 68610
Laroppe, Francoise, Dipl.-Übers. f.laroppe@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  415 +49 681 302 64700
Lawyer, Glenn, Dr. dr.g.lawyer@googlemail.com E1 4,  507 +49 681 9325 3007
Lee, Po-Hsien p.lee@mx.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  301 +49 681 302 70716
Lehr, Claus-Michael, Prof. Dr. lehr@mx.uni-saarland.de A4 1,  1.29 +49 681 302 3039
Lengauer, Thomas, Prof. Dr. Dr. lengauer@mpi-sb.mpg.de E1 4,  501 +49 681 9325 3000
Lenhof, Hans-Peter, Prof. Dr. len@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  416 +49 681 302 64701
Lenhof, Kerstin klenhof@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  402  
Lessel, Sabine sabine.lessel@ccb.uni-saarland.de E2 1 +49 681 302 68606
List, Markus, Dr. mlist@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  516 +49 681 9325 3016
Louis, Alfred, Prof. Dr. louis@num.uni-sb.de E1 1,  4.15 +49 681 302 3018
M      
Marschall, Tobias, Prof. Dr. marschal@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 2, 201 +49 681 302-70880
Meese, Eckart, Prof. Dr. eckart.meese@uniklinikum-saarland.de Bldg. 60 Universitätskliniken,  66421 Homburg +49 6841 16 26038
Mehlhorn, Kurt, Prof. Dr. mehlhorn@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  301 +49 681 9325 100
Mikeev, Linar mikeev@ cs.uni-saarland.de E1 3,  326 +49 681 302 5617
Mohamed, Ruzianisra ruzianisra@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E1 3,  301 +49 681 302 70716
Müller, Fabian fmueller@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  509 +49 681 9325 3009
Müller, Oliver, Dr. oliver.mueller@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  414 +49 681 302 70893
Müller, Rolf, Prof. Dr. rom@mx.uni-saarland.de A4 1,  1.26 +49 681 302 70201
N      
Nazarieh, Maryam maryam.nazarieh@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  303 +49 681 302 70712
Nguyen, Duy duy.nguyen@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  303 +49 681 302 70710
Neininger, Kerstin kerstin.reuter@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  301 +49 681 302 70716
Nikumbh, Sarvesh snikumbh@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  528 +49 681 9325 3028
P      
Pauling, Josch jpauling@mpi-inf.mpg.de E2 1,  202 +49 681 302 70882
Peng, Sun psun@mmci.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  202 +49 681 302 70881
Pfeifer, Nico, Dr. npfeifer@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  519 +49 681 9325 3019
Pironti, Alejandro apironti@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  515 +49 681 9325 3015
R      
Reppas, Andreas areppas@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  523 +49 681 9325 3023
Riehm, Jan jriehm@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  312 +49 681 302 70704
Rjasanow, Sergej, Prof. Dr. rjasanow@num.uni-sb.de E1 1,  326 +49 681 302 4861
Röttger, Richard roettger@mpi-inf.mpg.de E2 1,  202 +49 681 302 70885
S      
Schaadt, Nadine nschaadt@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  303 +49 681 302 70710
Schelhorn, Sven-Eric sven@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  528 +49 681 9325 3028
Scherer, Michael mscherer@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  506 +49 681 9325 3006
Scherer-Geiß, Pia, Dipl.-Päd. psg@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  410 +49 681 302 64705
Schmitt, Manfred, Prof. Dr. mjs@microbiol.uni-sb.de A1 5,  1.7 +49 681 302 4730
Schneider, Lara lara.schneider@bioinf.uni-saarland.de E2 1, 403 +49 681 302 68614
Schneppen-Christmann, Ruth, Dipl.-Übers. ruth@mpi-sb.mpg.de E1 4,  502 +49 681 9325 3003
Schorr, Verena s9vescho@stud.uni-saarland.de    
Seidel, Hans-Peter, Prof. Dr. hpseidel@mpi-sb.mpg.de E1 4,  201 +49 681 9325 400
Seidel, Raimund, Prof. Dr. rseidel at cs.uni-saarland.de E1 3,  409 +49 681 302 4513
Setty, Yaki ysetty@mmci.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  206 +49 681 302 70885
Slusallek, Philipp, Prof. Dr. slusallek@cs.uni-saarland.de E1 1,  018 +49 681 302 3830
Sommer, Ingolf, Dr. sommer@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  506 +49 681 9325 3006
Spaniol, Christian christian.spaniol@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  301 +49 681 302 70716
Speicher, Nora nora@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  527 +49 681 9325 3027
Spieler, David spieler@cs.uni-sb.de E1 3,  326 +49 681 302 5478
Springborg, Michael, Prof. Dr. m.springborg@mx.uni-saarland.de B2 2,  2.08 +49 681 302 3856
Stöckel, Daniel dstoeckel@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  402 +49 681 302 70896
T      
Tolosi, Laura laura@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  526 +49 681 9325 3026
U      
Ulucan, Ozlem oulucan@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  302 +49 681 302 70713
V      
Volmer, Dietrich, Prof. Dr. FRSC dietrich.volmer@mx.uni-saarland.de B2 2,  2.27 +49 681 302 3433
W      
Wahlster, Wolfgang, Prof. Dr. wahlster@cs.uni-sb.de E1 1,  117 +49 681 302 2363/4162
Walter, Jörn, Prof. Dr. j.walter@mx.uni-saarland.de A2 4,  0.09 +49 681 302 4367
Walter, Peter p.walter@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  309 +49 681 302 70738
Weickert, Joachim, Prof. Dr. weickert@mia.uni-saarland.de E1 1,  3.11 +49-681-302-57340
Weikum, Gerhard, Prof. Dr. weikum@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  402 +49 681 9325 500
Will, Thorsten thorsten.will@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  302 +49 681 302 70713
Wittmann, Christoph, Prof. Dr. christoph.wittmann@uni-saarland.de A1 5, 2.7 +49 681 302 71971
Wolf, Verena, Prof. Dr. wolf@cs.uni-saarland.de E1 3,  303 +49 681 302 5586