Subscribe to Newsfeeds

Personen

Gehe zu:  A  B  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  P  R  S  T  U  V  W

 

Name Email Gebäude, Raum Telefon
A      
Ahmad, Mazen, Dr. mahmad@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  505 +49 681 9325 3005
Albrecht, Felipe albrecht@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  508 +49 681 9325 3008
Albrecht, Mario, Dr. mario.albrecht@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  527 +49 681 9325 3027
Andreychenko, Aleksandr makedon@alma.cs.uni-sb.de E1 3,  302  
Assenov, Yassen yassen@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  509 +49 681 9325 3009
B      
Baer, Klaus-Dieter baer@cs.uni-duesseldorf.de Heinrich-Heine-Universität, 40225 Düsseldorf +49 211 81 13785
Barghash, Ahmad barghash@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  309 +49 681 302 70713
Baumbach, Jan, Dr. jbaumbac@mpi-inf.mpg.de E2 1,  201 +49 681 302 70880
Beggel, Bastian beggel@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  516 +49 681 9325 3016
Bernhardt, Rita, Prof. Dr. ritabern@mx.uni-saarland.de B2 2,  1.07 +49 681 302 4241
Blankenburg, Hagen hagen@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  528 +49 681 9325 3028
Bock, Christoph, Dr. cbock@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  525 +49 681 9325 3025
Bogojeska, Jasmina jasmina@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  513 +49 681 9325 3113
Buezas, David dbuezas@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  524 +49 681 9325 3024
Büch, Joachim, Dr. buech@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  518 +49 681 9325 3118
D      
De Abreu, Vinicius vabreu@mmci.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  203 +49 681 302 70885
Dehof, Anna anne@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  402 +49 681 302 68613
Dietzen, Matthias mdietzen@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  520 +49 681 9325 3020
Doncheva, Nadezhda doncheva@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  524 +49 681 9325 3024
Dröge, Johannes johdro@mpi-inf.mpg.de Heinrich-Heine-Universität, 40225 Düsseldorf +49 211 81 12644
E      
Ebert, Peter pebert@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  508 +49 681 9325 3008
F      
Falkenhorst, Ulrike ufalkenh@mmci.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  203 +49 681302 70885
Friedrich, Georg gfried@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  517 +49 681 9325 3017
Fuhr, Günther, Prof. Dr guenter.fuhr@ibmt.fraunhofer.de IBMT,  66386 St. Ingbert +49 6894 980 100
G      
Geyer, Tihamér, Dr. tihamer.geyer@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  312 +49 681 302 70704
Graf, Norbert, Prof. Dr. med. graf@uks.eu Gebäude 9 Universitätskliniken,  66421 Homburg +49 6841 162 8397
Gregor, Ivan igregor@mpi-inf.mpg.de Heinrich-Heine-Universität, 40225 Düsseldorf +49 211 81 12644
Gronow-Pudelek, Kerstin, Dipl.-Kffr. kerstin.gronow-p@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  314 +49 681 302 70700
Gu, Wei, Dr. w.gu@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  309 +49 681 302 70738
H      
Halachev, Konstantin halachev@mpi-sb.mpg.de E1 4,  512 +49 681 9325 3112
Hamed, Mohamed mhamed@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  303 +49 681 302 70710
Hartmann, Rolf, Prof. Dr. rwh@mx.uni-saarland.de A2 3,  1.02 +49 681 302 70300
Hauschild, Anne-Christin s9anhaus@mpi-inf.mpg.de E2 1,  511 +49 681 9325 3011
Hein, Matthias, Prof. Dr. hein@cs.uni-sb.de E1 1,  225/226 +49 681 302 57328
Heinzle, Elmar, Prof. Dipl-Ing. Dr. e.heinzle@mx.uni-saarland.de A1 5,  2.7 +49 681 302 2905/3405
Hellmuth, Marc, Dr. marc.hellmuth@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  413 +49 681 302 70895
Helms, Volkhard, Prof. Dr. volkhard.helms@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  315 +49 681 302 70701
Hermann, Mathias, Prof. Dr. mathias.herrmann@uks.eu Gebäude 43 Universitätskliniken,  66421 Homburg +49 6841 16 23900
Hildebrandt, Andreas, Prof. Dr. ahildebr@uni-mainz.de Johannes-Gutenberg-Universität, 55128 Mainz +49 6131 39 23334
Hutter, Michael, Priv.-Doz. Dr. michael.hutter@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  313 +49 681 302 70703
I      
Ibragimov, Rashid ribragim@mmci.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  202 +49 681 302 70882
J      
Jostock, Karin jostock@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  408 +49 681 302 64702
K      
Kalinina, Olga, Dr. kalinina@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  504 +49 681 9325 3004
Keller, Andreas, Dr. ack@bioinf.uni-sb.de E1 1,  1.16.2 +49 681 302 64707
Konietzny, Sebastian konietz@mpi-inf.mpg.de Heinrich-Heine-Universität, 40225 Düsseldorf +49 211 81 11584
L      
Laroppe, Francoise, Dipl.-Übers. f.laroppe@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  415 +49 681 302 64700
Lawyer, Glenn, Dr. dr.g.lawyer@googlemail.com E1 4,  507 +49 681 9325 3007
Lee, Po-Hsien p.lee@mx.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  301 +49 681 302 70716
Lehr, Claus-Michael, Prof. Dr. lehr@mx.uni-saarland.de A4 1,  1.29 +49 681 302 3039
Lengauer, Thomas, Prof. Dr. Dr. lengauer@mpi-sb.mpg.de E1 4,  501 +49 681 9325 3000
Lenhof, Hans-Peter, Prof. Dr. len@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  416 +49 681 302 64701
Louis, Alfred, Prof. Dr. louis@num.uni-sb.de E1 1,  4.15 +49 681 302 3018
M      
Marschall, Tobias, Prof. Dr. marschal@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 2, 201 +49 681 302-70880
McHardy, Alice, Prof. Dr. alice.mchardy@uni-duesseldorf.de Heinrich-Heine-Universität, 40225 Düsseldorf +49 211 81 10591
Meese, Eckart, Prof. Dr. eckart.meese@uniklinikum-saarland.de Gebäude 60 Universitätskliniken,  66421 Homburg +49 6841 16 26038
Mehlhorn, Kurt, Prof. Dr. mehlhorn@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  301 +49 681 9325 100
Metzger, Jennifer jmetzger@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  301 +49 681 302 70716
Meyerhans, Andreas, Prof. Dr. viamey@uniklinik-saarland.de Gebäude 47 Universitätskliniken,  66421 Homburg +49 6841 16 23990
Mikeev, Linar mikeev@ cs.uni-saarland.de E1 3,  326 +49 681 302 5617
Müller, Fabian fmueller@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  509 +49 681 9325 3009
Müller, Oliver, Dr. oliver.mueller@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  414 +49 681 302 70893
Müller, Rolf, Prof. Dr. rom@mx.uni-saarland.de A4 1,  1.26 +49 681 302 70201
P      
Patil, Kaustubh patil@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  514 +49 681 9325 314
Pauling, Josch jpauling@mpi-inf.mpg.de E2 1,  202 +49 681 302 70882
Peng, Sun psun@mmci.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  202 +49 681 302 70881
Pfeifer, Nico, Dr. npfeifer@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  519 +49 681 9325 3019
Pironti, Alejandro apironti@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  515 +49 681 9325 3015
R      
Raufer, Dirk draufer@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  104, +49 681 9325 5823
Rennwanz, Angela angela.rennwanz@uni-duesseldorf.de Heinrich-Heine-Universität, 40225 Düsseldorf +49 211 81 10591
Reppas, Andreas areppas@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  523 +49 681 9325 3023
Rjasanow, Sergej, Prof. Dr. rjasanow@num.uni-sb.de E1 1,  326 +49 681 302 4861
Röttger, Richard roettger@mpi-inf.mpg.de E2 1,  202 +49 681 302 70885
S      
Schaadt, Nadine nschaadt@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  303 +49 681 302 70710
Schelhorn, Sven-Eric sven@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  528 +49 681 9325 3028
Scherer-Geiß, Pia, Dipl.-Päd. psg@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  410 +49 681 302 64705
Schmitt, Manfred, Prof. Dr. mjs@microbiol.uni-sb.de A1 5,  1.7 +49 681 302 4730
Schneider, Lara lara.schneider@bioinf.uni-saarland.de E2 1, 403 +49 681 302 68614
Schneppen-Christmann, Ruth, Dipl.-Übers. ruth@mpi-sb.mpg.de E1 4,  502 +49 681 9325 3003
Seidel, Hans-Peter, Prof. Dr. hpseidel@mpi-sb.mpg.de E1 4,  201 +49 681 9325 400
Seidel, Raimund, Prof. Dr. rseidel at cs.uni-saarland.de E1 3,  409 +49 681 302 4513
Setty, Yaki ysetty@mmci.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  206 +49 681 302 70885
Slusallek, Philipp, Prof. Dr. slusallek@cs.uni-saarland.de E1 1,  018 +49 681 302 3830
Sommer, Ingolf, Dr. sommer@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  506 +49 681 9325 3006
Spaniol, Christian christian.spaniol@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  301 +49 681 302 70716
Spieler, David spieler@cs.uni-sb.de E1 3,  326 +49 681 302 5478
Springborg, Michael, Prof. Dr. m.springborg@mx.uni-saarland.de B2 2,  2.08 +49 681 302 3856
Steinbrück, Lars lars.steinbrueck@uni-duesseldorf.de Heinrich-Heine-Universität, 40225 Düsseldorf +49 211 81 12654
Stöckel, Daniel dstoeckel@bioinf.uni-sb.de E2 1,  402 +49 681 302 70896
T      
Tolosi, Laura laura@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  526 +49 681 9325 3026
Tusche, Christina christina.tusche@uni-duesseldorf.de Heinrich-Heine-Universität, 40225 Düsseldorf +49 211 81 12654
U      
Ulucan, Ozlem oulucan@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  302 +49 681 302 70713
V      
Volmer, Dietrich, Prof. Dr. FRSC dietrich.volmer@mx.uni-saarland.de B2 2,  2.27 +49 681 302 3433
W      
Wahlster, Wolfgang, Prof. Dr. wahlster@cs.uni-sb.de E1 1,  117 +49 681 302 2363/4162
Walter, Jörn, Prof. Dr. j.walter@mx.uni-saarland.de A2 4,  0.09 +49 681 302 4367
Walter, Peter p.walter@bioinformatik.uni-saarland.de E2 1,  309 +49 681 302 70738
Weickert, Joachim, Prof. Dr. weickert@mia.uni-saarland.de E1 1,  3.11 +49-681-302-57340
Weikum, Gerhard, Prof. Dr. weikum@mpi-inf.mpg.de E1 4,  402 +49 681 9325 500
Weimann, Aaron weimann@mpi-inf.mpg.de Heinrich-Heine-Universität, 40225 Düsseldorf +49 211 81 11584
Wittmann, Christoph, Prof. Dr. christoph.wittmann@uni-saarland.de A1 5, 2.7 +49 681 302 71971
Wolf, Verena, Dr. wolf@cs.uni-saarland.de E1 3,  303 +49 681 302 5586